Quick Links

Quick Links

The Beaconsfield School A specialist Arts College

Contact Us

For all general enquiries please contact:     

The Beaconsfield School
Wattleton Road,
Beaconsfield,
Buckinghamshire
HP9 1SJ

Tel: 01494 673450
Email: office@beaconsfield.school

Area Email Telephone Number
Admissions admissions@beaconsfield.school 01494 673450
Mrs C Legg - Acting Headteacher headteacher@beaconsfield.school 01494 673450
Attendance - Absences/Late Arrivals/Appointments attendance@beaconsfield.school 01494 683992  
Finance/ParentPay finance@beaconsfield.school 01494 673450

Trustees

chairofgovernors@beaconsfield.school

01494 673450

Special Educational Needs

Mrs S Cook 

scook@beaconsfield.school 01494 673450

Child Protection Officers

Mr M Brannon (DSL and CLA)

Mrs K Borgia

Mrs A Johnson-Allan

mbrannon@beaconsfield.school

01494 673450

Human Resources

hr@beaconsfield.school

 

Site Team

siteteam@beaconsfield.school

 

Marketing

 

office@beaconsfield.school

01494 673450

Parent enquiries

office@beaconsfield.school

01494 673450

Data Protection Officer

The Data Protection Officer is responsible for overseeing data protection within the School so if you do have any questions in this regard, please do contact them on the information below: -

Data Protection Officer: Judicium Consulting Limited

Address: 72 Cannon Street, London, EC4N 6AE

Email: dataservices@judicium.com

Web: www.judiciumeducation.co.uk

Telephone: 0203 326 9174

Lead Contact: Craig Stilwell

Subject Access Request Link:

https://www.jedu.co.uk/secure/information-request/$2y$10$vr6JDxgrjVjC12egBMndTeku4x8r2vplQsIyLsFr6crAYYKetqMeW

Freedom of Information Request Link:

https://www.jedu.co.uk/secure/information-request/$2y$10$Ze3Rrncu1Wpza1iIMyXfj7W7iC26KU7Yr6Yl8Yenk2abdj6ICbRES

 


 

Requests for Copies of Information

Please contact office@beaconsfield.school for any requests of information or paper copies of policies.