Quick Links

Quick Links

The Beaconsfield School A specialist Arts College

Term Dates

School Term and Holiday Dates

2021/2022

Autumn Term

(inset day 1st & 2nd September)

  • Friday 3rd September 2021 Friday 22nd October 2021
    • Friday 3 - Years 7/12 Only
    • Monday 6 - All Years 
  • Monday 1st November 2021 - Friday 17th December 2021 (finish at 12.35)

(Inset day 3rd December 2021)

Spring Term

(Inset day 4th January 2022)

  • Wednesday 5th January 2022 - Friday 18th February 2022
  • Monday 28th February 2022- Friday 8th April 2022

Summer Term

(Inset day 25th April 2022)

  • Tuesday 26th April 2022 - 27th May 2022
  • Monday 6th June 2022- Friday July 15th 2022 (finish at 12.35)

 

2022/2023

Autumn Term

(Inset day 1st & 2nd September)

  • Monday 5th September - Friday 21st October 2022
  • Monday 31st October - Tuesday 20th December 2022  (finish at 12.35)

(Inset day Friday 2nd December 2022)

Spring Term

Bank Holiday  Monday 2nd Jan 2023

(Inset day Tuesday 3rd January)

  • Wednesday 4th January 2023 - Friday 10th February 2023
  • Monday 20th February 2023-Friday 31st March (finish at 12.35)

Summer Term

Bank holidays 7th & 10th April 2023, 1st and 29th May 2023

(Inset day 17th April)

  • Tuesday 18th April - Friday 26th May 2023
  • Monday 5th June -Wednesday 19th July 2023 (finish at 12.35)